Project#3

This is the project I was working on last month. It was based on questionnaires completed by my friends all around the world(UK US and China, actually). I started with the idea of target shooting. Then I developed that idea to the maps of train. By showing how different varieties of answers. Most of participants choose death or something related to death for their answers, my graph was trying to show how close these participants’ answer to the death.

On the right side of this graph, it’s answers of “which body parts do you dislike most?” There’s a difference between man and woman. Woman are more focused on both body shapes and face. But man are less focused on their body shapes. The initial design was using arrows to show which part of the body they dislike most, but I changed my design before the deadline, I linked with the first graph I made, thus the work looks more lively and more artistic.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

